How Can We Help?
We want to provide you the simpliest, easiest experience possible. But we know you might have a few questions. We have provided instructions on the major features of the site in this section.
What are Blocked Members?
If someone on the site is making you feel uncomfortable, there are two things you can do. The first is click here and tell us about it. The second is to block this Member from communicating with you.
Adding a Member to Your Blocked Members List
This can be done in the following steps:
How do I Unblock a Member?
There are two ways you can unblock a Member.
From your Blocked Members list
Accessing Your List of Blocked Members
On your Member Home page, click Blocked Members in the Toolbox which is found on the left hand column of the page to view your list of Blocked Members.
Can Blocked Members Still View My Profile?
Members you have blocked cannot view your profile. However, you may still see them listed in Who’s Visited You when they attempt to view your Profile. We are in the midst of resolving this issue.